• Travis Smeaton Avatar
    Travis Smeaton

    Justin came out on short notice on a saturday. Was bang on time with when he said. Job was done fast and no fuss made. Excellent bloke and company, would definitely reccommend! - 20/01/18

    Tim Grubi Avatar
    Tim Grubi

    Justin was gracious to provide advice and showed a genuine willingness to help quickly even though the issue was deemed an Energex fault Justin showed a professionalism seldom seen these days in the trades. Recommended! - 03/02/18

    Jan Hogarth Avatar
    Jan Hogarth

    The guys showed up on time. Did good work for a reasonable price and cleaned up after themselves. - 10/05/17

    Gabrielle Robert Avatar
    Gabrielle Robert

    Great quality service and very tidy workers. The staff were very professional and it was easy to trust the work that they were doing. Highly recommend Just In Time Electrical. - 11/09/18

    Daniel Arnold Avatar
    Daniel Arnold

    Justin is an amazing electrician and his crew. They are understanding with amazing service and no job is too hard or too small. - 04/02/18

    Lauren Ellison Avatar
    Lauren Ellison

    Justin and his team came so highly recommended that our team at Ray White Centenary jumped at the offer to have Just-In-Time on our books. We now use Just-In-Time Electrical as one of our primary electricians for repairs on our rental managements. Landlords are happy with the competitive pricing and tenants are happy they arrive on time & leave the site tidy. We couldn't be happier! Keep up the good work! - 14/10/17

    Jonti Richter Avatar
    Jonti Richter

    Justin and his team have done excellent work at our house on a number of occasions. They are always prompt and reliable, and do quality work. What impressed me the most was the level of safety testing they performed on each occasion. I will definitely use Just-in-Time electrical in the future - 10/05/17

    Audrey Napier Avatar
    Audrey Napier

    JIT Electrical have now installed 3 air cons into our house. Very good advice on the right size to install, very friendly, professional staff. All installations done by appointment and on time.wouls highly recommend. - 20/04/20

    Max Graham Avatar
    Max Graham

    Justin was very prompt and arrived exactly on time. He was very cordial and helpful. Will definately use Just-In-Time again! - 21/06/19

    Brendon Groves Avatar
    Brendon Groves

    Justin's team showed up on time, fixed the fault quickly and even vacuum up the plaster dust before leaving.... great service. - 10/05/17

    Nongkhlaw Reagan Avatar
    Nongkhlaw Reagan

    These guys are best in the business. - 20/04/20

    Audrey Napier Avatar
    Audrey Napier

    We have just sold our home and our purchaser is rapt with all the electrical work done by JIT in particular 3 new air conditioners. - 24/09/20

    Tsai Wade Avatar
    Tsai Wade

    Justin was extremely easy to work with and showed great professionalism in not only getting the job done but also in providing electrical advice. If I need electrical repairs, I’ll definitely be calling Justin again. - 05/09/18

    neil cooper Avatar
    neil cooper

    Great service. Good rates and experienced tradesmen - 29/05/19

    G Hammo Avatar
    G Hammo

    JIT have done a lot of work for us now over the past few years. Always provides consistent good quality service and we will keep on using them - 23/04/20

    Lauren Ellison Ray White Avatar
    Lauren Ellison Ray White

    Electrical experts!
    Our office have been working with Justin & his team for several years and have found the Just-In Time team to be efficient, punctual and dependable. Highly recommend!
    - 23/03/18

  • Sharon Hughes Avatar
    Sharon Hughes

    From the initial call to the office (the lovely and efficient Kerry) to the electrician (Stuart) arriving a couple of hours later we were ecstatic with the service we received. We would highly recommend Just-In Time Electrical. Thanks guys for bringing peace to our home! - 29/03/21

    Charles Calabro Avatar
    Charles Calabro

    Outstanding service as always, after hours call out. These guys are awesome. - 04/09/18

    Libby O'Brien Avatar
    Libby O'Brien

    Excellent service, just in time too! �
    Prompt reply always.
    Many thanks!
    - 12/01/18

    Kaye Smith-Roberts Avatar
    Kaye Smith-Roberts

    Always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Justin and the team! - 20/03/16

    Daniel Edmonds Avatar
    Daniel Edmonds

    Have used Just In Time Electrical a number of times. They are always professional, clean and efficient. Highly recommended. - 10/05/17

    Stephen C Grimmett Avatar
    Stephen C Grimmett

    Lights fitted with no fuss and tested 🙂 - 22/07/19

    Amy Fah Avatar
    Amy Fah

    Highly recommended. Prompt, professional and reliable service. Will use again in future. - 11/07/19

    Sue Bickmore Avatar
    Sue Bickmore

    A complex problem on site but Justin dealt quickly and effectively with the issue. He was prepared to answer in detail all my questions. He could advise on all the steps I needed to take to fix the problem. - 20/04/20

    Clinton Asif Avatar
    Clinton Asif

    Great service, great price & great people. 5 stars guys!! � - 13/07/17

    Ryan James Avatar
    Ryan James

    Genuinely honest business with employees who obviously take pride in working for the business. Very clean, quick response time, and did a good job with my circuit upgrade, smoke alarm, fans and PowerPoint installations. Would use again without hesitation. - 22/06/18

    Rod Askew Avatar
    Rod Askew

    Excellent job getting the lights right before we put our house on the market. Arrived at the time they promised and did a great job. Thank you. - 14/07/20

    Sue Jeffrey Avatar
    Sue Jeffrey

    Very prompt and very helpful in explaining the situation. I would recommend and use them again. - 20/04/20

    Martin Clarke Avatar
    Martin Clarke

    We use Just-In Time for all our electrical work for ten years now. They are always prompt and reliable and the work to a high standard. Special mention goes out to Taylor who we've seen a couple of times. He is a credit to himself and the organisation. - 22/08/19

    David Letizia Avatar
    David Letizia

    JIT replaced the hot plates on my oven and did a great job. Even cleaned up afterwards! - 06/09/19

    Rosalind Ann Taranto Avatar
    Rosalind Ann Taranto

    We Absolutely recommend Just -In-Time Electrical for the work done in our home by Taylor & Sam so far on two occasions. We are very pleased with what they did.
    They are very professional, friendly, helpful & honest.

    .
    - 13/09/19

    Nic W Avatar
    Nic W

    Great service. Prompt response and friendly communication. On time, very efficient and leave place tidy after completing work. Will definitely use again. Highly recommend. Thanks! - 31/10/19

  • Tim Pritchard Avatar
    Tim Pritchard

    Called Just-in time after losing power on Easter Monday. The electrician advised that he would attend my premises in approx 1.5 hours. He arrived early and completed the diagnosis and repair within half an hour. Very polite and professional. Will very likley use Just-in time again - 15/04/20

    Alain Ferre Avatar
    Alain Ferre

    Fantastic! My air conditioner smells better than when new! They turned up on time and we're very professional and gave me a good service. Highly recommended. - 27/05/19

    Monique Joyce Avatar
    Monique Joyce

    Called out Taylor tonight for a fuse replacement which we've previously had replaced by another electrical company. Not only was he super quick, easy to contact, he was great at his job. I'm super happy with the service received, Taylor was able to find an issue other electricians have missed within our wires. Great service and so friendly even late on a cold winter's night. Thanks again, if we need an electrician again we know who to call. - 07/08/21

    Kylie Jensen Avatar
    Kylie Jensen